Search Site






Home >

The ANZACATT Executive Committee 2017



President:
Mr Andrew Young
Clerk of the Legislative Council
Parliament House
East Melbourne, Victoria, 3002
Tel: 61 03 9651 8670
Fax: 61 03 9650 5253
Email: andrew.young@parliament.vic.gov.au

Vice-President:
Mr Leslie Goyne
Deputy Clerk of the Legislative Assembly
Parliament House
Macquarie Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Email: leslie.goyne@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Secretary:
Mr Todd Buttsworth
Second Clerk-Assistant
House of Assembly
Parliament House
Hobart, Tasmania, 7000
Email: todd.buttsworth@parliament.tas.gov.au

Treasurer:
Mr Steven Reynolds
Deputy Clerk of the Legislative Council
Parliament House
Macquarie Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Email: steven.reynolds@parliament.nsw.gov.au



Other ANZACATT Committees

Education Committee (current membership)

Chair
Mr Steven Reynolds
Deputy Clerk of the Legislative Council
Parliament House
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Tel: 61 02 9230 2464
Fax: 61 02 9230 2761
Email: steven.reynolds@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Members
Mr Stuart Wright
Clerk-Assistant and Usher of the Black Rod
Legislative Council
Parliament House
Hobart, Tasmania, 7000
Tel: 61 03 6212 2250
Email: stuart.wright@parliament.tas.gov.au

Ms Bronwyn Notzon
Serjeant-at-Arms
House of Representatives
Commonwealth Parliament
Parliament House
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, 2600
Tel: 61 02 6277 3398
Fax: 61 02 6277 2006
Email: bronwyn.notzon.reps@aph.gov.au


Professional Development Committee

Chair
To be advised.

Member
Ms Erin Pasley
Legislative Assembly
Queensland Parliament
Brisbane, Queensland, 4000
Email: erin.pasley@parliament.qld.gov.au


Parliamentary Case Law Committee

Chair
Ms Helen Minnican
Clerk of the Legislative Assembly
Parliament House
Macquarie Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Email: helen.minnican@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Members
Ms Claressa Surtees
Deputy Clerk
House of Representatives
Commonwealth Parliament
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, 2600
Email: claressa.surtees.reps@aph.gov.au

Ms Laura Ross
Deputy Clerk of the Legislative Assembly
Tasmanian Parliament
Salamanca Place
Hobart, Tasmania, 7000
Email: laura.ross@parliament.tas.gov.au


Bulletin Editor
Mr Tim Bryant
Director, Research
Senate
Commonwealth Parliament
Canberra. Australian Capital Territory, 2600
Email: tim.bryant@aph.gov.au


Returning Officer and Public Officer
To be advised.




Creative Commons Licence
This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 2.0 Australia License.